Board of Trustees

The Crestone Board of Trustees meets regularly on the second Monday of each month beginning at 9:30 am in the Alder Meeting Room (111 S. Alder St., located on the east side of Town Hall). Agendas for Board of Trustees meetings are posted publicly in locked bulletin boards at three locations: outside the front door to Town Hall, outside the Alder Meeting Room, and inside the Post Office lobby. Electronic copies of minutes and agendas can be found online here. Meeting dates and times are also displayed on the events calendar, and can also be found on the Crestone Eagle's online calendar. Contact information for Town Hall can be found here.


The current elected officials are:


Karina Danforth, Mayor


Kimberly Martinez, Trustee and Mayor Pro Tempore


Benjamin Byer, Trustee


Stephen Hume, Trustee


Adam Kinney, Trustee


Kizzen Laki, Trustee


Daya Scheide


You may contact your board members via email.